Chhattisgarh Cabinet expansion tomorrow | Raipur News – Times of India

Chhattisgarh Cabinet expansion tomorrow | Raipur News - Times of India

Raipur: The nine-day-old Vishnu Dev Sai government in Chhattisgarh will be extended tomorrow with nine ministers inducted. Chief Minister Vishnu Dev Sai He said that the swearing-in ceremony will take place at 11.45 am at the Governor’s House.
The Chief Minister said that including 9 ministers… Brij Mohan Aggarwal, Ram Vichar Neetam, Dayal Das Bagheil, Kedar Kashyap, Lakhanlal Devangan, Shyam Bihari Jaiswal, OP Chaudhary, Tankaram Verma and Lakshmi Rajwade will take oath as ministers. According to the provisions, the Chhattisgarh cabinet can have 14 ministers including the Chief Minister and his deputies, now one berth will be kept vacant.
Senior leaders Brij Mohan, Neetam and Kashyap had earlier served as ministers during the Raman Singh government in Chhattisgarh, others are new faces.

Raipur News,Raipur latest news,Raipur News Live,Raipur news today,Today’s news Raipur,Vishnu Dev Sai,Ram Vichar Neetam,Raipur,Chhattisgarh,Brij Mohan Aggarwal

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.